Staff Directory

Club House - 203-392-2307

Grounds & Maintenance - 203-392-2310

YALE GOLF COURSE STAFF DIRECTORY

Peter R. Palacios Jr. – General Manager (peter.palacios@yale.edu)

Jeffrey Austin – YGC Superintendent (jeffrey.austin@yale.edu)

TBA - AGM  

Camile Collier – YGC Shop Assistant (camile.collier@yale.edu)

Paul Canzanella – YGC Master Grounds Maintenance Mechanic (paul.canzanella@yale.edu)

Matthew Golino – YGC Master Gardener (matthew.golino@yale.edu)

Carmine Ferraro – YGC Gardener (carmine.ferraro@yale.edu)

Ron Burdick – YGC Gardener (ronald.burdick@yale.edu)

Edward DeFrank – YGC Gardener (edward.defrank@yale.edu)

Adam Schauer – YGC Gardener (adam.schauer@yale.edu)

Quincy Pecora – YGC Groundskeeper (quincy.pecora@yale.edu)